Leadership Research Starter

This database is designed specifically for academic institutions. It is the world's largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for nearly 5,500 scholarly periodicals, including more than 4,600 peer-reviewed publications. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for all 9,500 journals in the collection.

Business Abstracts with Full Text contains full text articles from hundreds of key publications, and provides access to product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports from associations, societies, trade shows, conferences and more.

This database contains full-length video lectures and case studies in the areas of business & finance, management, strategy, leadership and technology. Narrated by academics from universities around the world, these videos are useful for learning the basics of general topics or exploring more specific and complex ideas in business and management.

This database offers searchable cited references for more than 1,200 full text business journals. The areas covered include marketing, management, MIS, POM, economics, finance, accounting and international business.

This database is a comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world. Subjects include business, health, history, literature, science, social sciences, and the arts.

ERIC, the Educational Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources. It contains more than 1,194,000 records and links to over 100,000 full text documents.

Designed for professional educators, this database provides a highly specialized collection of nearly 550 high quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles. This database also contains more than 200 educational reports.

ScienceDirect is a leading full text scientific database offering journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 peer-reviewed journals and more than 11,000 books. There are currently more than 9.5 million articles/chapters and a content base that is growing at a rate of almost 0.5 million additional per year.

***Science Direct works best in the latest versions of Chrome or Firefox.***