Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection is a full text and A&I database covering the latest developments in high technology, computer science, aerospace, artificial intelligence, energy science, information science, and many others. The Computer Science Database is also included in this collection. Featuring a large and growing set of ongoing full-text publications, the Computer Science Database supports the needs of students and faculty in the fast-growing fields of information technology, computer science, cybersecurity, and other related fields.

his database includes the renowned AGRICOLA, Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management, and Environmental Impact Statement databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.

This database includes the renowned Biological Sciences, MEDLINE, and TOXLINE databases and provides full-text titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.

This database includes the Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts, and Aquatic Sciences & Fisheries Abstracts databases, and provides full-text titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.

Gale OneFile: Fine Arts places millions of articles at the fingertips of serious students of drama, music, art history, and filmmaking. The database includes over 500 journals, with more than 400 available in full text. Exclusive features, including Topic Finder, InterLink, and a mobile-optimized interface, support and enhance the search experience. Periodical database for serious students of drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.

Gale OneFile: Gardening and Horticulture serves horticultural enthusiasts of all levels with more than 3.6 million articles from more than 100 journals, as well as more than 20 reference titles from Delmar, including Handbook of Flowers; Foliage and Creative Design; Computer Graphics for Landscape Architects; and more. Exclusive features, including Topic Finder, InterLink, and a mobile-optimized interface, support and enhance the search experience.

Gale OneFile: Gender Studies provides balanced coverage of this significant aspect of culture and society. The database offers access to scholarly journals and magazines covering topics including gender studies, family and marital issues, and more.

The Gale OneFile: Home Improvement puts the research of hobbyists and professionals alike on a solid foundation with more than 4.5 million articles from more than 200 home improvement-focused titles, covering topics including architectural techniques, tool and material selection, zoning requirements, and others. Exclusive features, including Topic Finder, InterLink, and a mobile-optimized interface, support and enhance

Gale OneFile: Hospitality and Tourism provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications that cover topics including the cultural and economic aspects of travel and tourism. The database offers current and relevant content that provides well-rounded coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism industries. The curious traveler will also find a wealth of information, from contents on state parks and information on planning a vacation to full-text travel guides from Fodor's.

Library science students, information science and technology professionals, and others will value the Gale OneFile: Information Science. It is updated daily with articles covering all aspects of managing and maintaining information and technology, including usability, cataloging, circulation, business information, and more.

Protection of assets—physical or intellectual—is a concern for those ranging from the individual property owner to multinational corporations. The Gale OneFile: Insurance and Liability connects researchers to hundreds of thousands of updated articles from leading journals, including: Business Insurance, Claims, Employee Benefit News, National Underwriter Life & Health, Pensions & Investments, Risk Management, and more. Exclusive features, including Topic Finder, InterLink, and a mobile-optimized interface, support and enhance the search experience.

Provides access to authoritative periodical content covering topics such as 21st-century skills, organizational dynamics and leadership, adult learning and continuing education, and more. Updated daily, this library resource is useful for researchers or any professional interested in career development.

Provide military personnel with access to scholarly journals, magazines, and reports covering all aspects of the past and present military affairs. Updated annually, this library resource contains hand-selected content supporting key subject areas such as, governmental policies, the socioeconomic effects of war, the structure of the armed forces, and more.

Gale OneFile: Popular Culture Studies provides access to scholarly journals and magazines that both analyze and contribute to popular culture. The database offers useful information for researchers in social science, history, art or liberal arts courses.

Gale OneFile: Popular Magazines provides access to the most searched magazines across the OneFile products. All of the titles are selected based on actual publication searches performed by library patrons and the database includes many titles recommended by Bowker's "Magazines for Libraries."

Provides access to scholarly journals and magazines useful to both novice historians as well as advanced academic researchers. Updated daily, this library resource offers balanced coverage of events in U.S. history and scholarly work established in the field.

The GeoRef database, established by the American Geological Institute (AGI) in 1966, provides access to the geoscience literature of the world.

This high-demand healthcare management content provides the most reliable and relevant information on a wide range of topics, including hospitals, insurance, law, statistics, information & technology, business management, personnel management, ethics, health economics, and public health administration. Personnel management, ethics, health economics, and public health administration including journals and dissertations.

Materials Science Collection is an interdisciplinary full-text and A&I collection to support researchers studying materials and materials-related concepts. Coverage crosses multiple specialties in materials science from engineering, nanoscience, construction, ceramics, and much more. Content includes scholarly journals, trade and industry titles, conference proceedings, dissertations, technical reports, and other sources of gray literature.

The Military Database covers topics across all government and military branches, including international relations, political science, criminology, defense, aeronautics and space flight, communications, civil engineering, and more. In addition to scholarly journals, the database also includes magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, trade and industry journals, and government publications.

Nursing & Allied Health Premium supports students, instructors, researchers, and nurses around the world with its diverse mix of scholarly literature, clinical training videos, reference materials, and evidence-based resources, including dissertations and systematic reviews.

The Psychology Database combines full text from psychology and psychosomatic scholarly journals, with diverse sources of content including dissertations and training videos to help new students bridge theory with practice. It covers a wide range of topics including clinical and social psychology, genetics, psychology of business and economics, communication, criminology, addiction, neurology, social welfare, and more.

Delivers core public health literature from thousands of publications, much of it in full text. With journals, dissertations, videos, news, trade publications, reports, and more, the database covers a wide variety of disciplines ranging from social sciences to business to biological sciences. It provides in-depth scholarly insights into topics such as biostatistics, environmental health sciences, epidemiology, health services administration, international public health, maternal and child health, and occupational safety and health.