CRIJ 2355 Corrections

This database is designed specifically for academic institutions. It is the world's largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for nearly 5,500 scholarly periodicals, including more than 4,600 peer-reviewed publications. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for all 9,500 journals in the collection.

This database explores a single "hot" issue in the news in depth each week. Topics range from social and teen issues to environment, health, education and science and technology.

Google Scholar allows users to search across multiple resources in one search engine. It contains scholarly information from books, journals, reviewed papers, scholarly organizations and repositories, academic publishers and much more.

This database contains full text for nearly 250 of the world's most respected, scholarly law journals. The Legal Collection is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.

This database accesses a wide range of news, business, legal and reference information through LexisNexis. Files within this database of special relevance to business include company news, company financial information, industry and market news.

This database contains full text articles, books, author profiles, and conference papers about sociology. Topics include abortion, criminology, demography, gender studies, political sociology, social development, and more.