Contact Us
- Ask a Question
- Make an Appointment
- 1-800-846-4085
- library@ollusa.edu
- 210-441-3197
- @OLLUlibrary
- Sueltenfuss Library
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
- Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print This link opens in a new windowProduced by the Buros Center for Testing at the University of Nebraska, this resource is essential for evaluating contemporary testing instruments. Designed for novices and professionals alike, it contains full-text reviews for test products in psychology, education, business and leadership. In addition, it provides a bibliography to all known commercially available English-language tests currently in print.
The Mental Measurement Yearbook (MMY) does not contain full text measurements, but does contain a review of the measure. It also contains references and lists the authors/publishers.
Print Collection
The library also provides print access to the Mental Measurements Yearbook and Tests in Print volumes. The set can be searched via each volume's Index which indicates the test review location by its edition number.
REF BF 176 .B872
Tests in Print is a set of print reference volumes which provides information about tests and measures that are currently in print. The volumes do not contain the full text of the test, but provide pricing and publisher information. Volumes also contain a listing of recently out of print measures.
This set is also available at:
RGV: University of Texas Pan American, Texas A&M Pan American
Houston: Houston Public Library (Central), University of Houston Clear Lake,Lone Star College (North Harris)
