- Business Source Complete
This database offers searchable cited references for more than 1,200 full text business journals. The areas covered include marketing, management, MIS, POM, economics, finance, accounting and international business.
- ProfessionalDevelopment Collection
Designed for professional educators, this database provides a highly specialized collection of nearly 550 high quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles. This database also contains more than 200 educational reports.Professional Development Collection is the most comprehensive collection of full text education journals in the world.
- Academic Search Complete
This database is designed specifically for academic institutions. It is the world's largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for nearly 5,500 scholarly periodicals, including more than 4,600 peer-reviewed publications. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for all 9,500 journals in the collection.
ERIC, the Educational Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources. It contains more than 1, 194,000 records and links to over 100,000 full-text documents.
- Article First
This database contains over 15,000 sources and over 15 million records covering business, humanities, medicine, popular culture, science, social science, and technology.
- Google Scholar
Google Scholar allows users to search across multiply resources in one search engine. It contains scholarly information from books, journals, reviewed papers, scholarly organizations and repositories, academic publishers and much more. Google scholar automatically links to full-text articles that are in the OLLU library collection.
- Papers First
This database identifies papers from conferences & symposia worldwide.
- Proceedings First
This database identifies proceedings of conferences & symposia worldwide.
This database contains full-text articles, books, author profiles, and conference papers about sociology. Topics include abortion, criminology, demography, gender studies, political sociology, social development, and more.
This database contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, and technical reports, as well as citations to dissertations, all in the field of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines.
- Current research @ Our Lady of the Lake University
Provides dissertations submitted by PhD and PsyD students from Our Lady of the Lake University. Includes the full-text version of the dissertations.
- Dissertation Abstracts
Citations and abstracts to dissertations from accredited U.S institutions since 1861. Also includes selective masters theses, and dissertations from Canada, Great Britain, and Europe.
This database searches the collections of libraries in your community and thousands more around the world.
- Tests & Measurements Book Collection
A database of tests and measurements available in the OLLU Test and Measurement Book Collection. The collection is located in the 2nd floor Reference Area, and also in the 3rd floor print books area.
- Test Collection at ETS
The Test Collection at ETS is a database of more than 25,000 tests and other measurement devices most of which were created by authors outside ETS. The Test Collection at ETS is the largest compilation of such materials in the world. While not full text, the OLLU library has selected ETS tests in its microfiche collection.
- ERIC (Web)
Locates documents containing measurements within the ERIC collection. When searching, select "Tests/Questionnaires" under "Publication Type".